Mobility funding opportunities - Asia

The new edition 2016-2017 of the ASEAN* cultural mobility funding guides

and the Focus on Asia guide are online

with the support and in collaboration with the Asia-Europe Foundation.


*Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam

You can also consult:

- The guides for Australia, Bangladesh, China, India, Japan, Korea, Mongolia, New Zealand, Pakistan (scroll down)

- A guide for funding opportunities "Open to any nationality"

- A web-repertory on cultural mobility in the Russian Federation (edition 2017) and Kazakhstan