Kooperativa - Regional Platform for culture is dedicated to developing and strengthening cultural cooperation in Southeast Europe. Founded with the aim to advocate for a sustainable financial instrument for regional collaboration of independent culture, Kooperativa, based in Croatia, provides mechanisms of peer-to-peer support, knowledge production and exchange, collective actions and program cooperation.

News and resources

Filter results

1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Liquid Frameworks - Solid Institutions
    Kooperativa: Summer School in Ohrid, ‘Liquid Frameworks, Solid Institutions’ (North Macedonia)
    ‘Liquid Frameworks, Solid Institutions — building participation from the bottom up’ Summer School in Ohrid invites participants from Southeast Europe and the Western Balkans (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia) to its training programme from 19-23 September 2022.
    Posted 24 June 2022
  • A zigzagging line moves between the words 'Reg' (regional) and 'Lab' via the phrase 'Mentorship Programme'.
    Kooperativa: REG.Lab Mentorship Programme for Organisations in the Western Balkans
    The regional arts platform Kooperativa is inviting applications for its Mentorship Programme, designed to help build the knowledge and skills needed for the successful implementation of transnational cultural programs (digital tools, audience engagement, technical production, innovative management models, advanced international programming, etc.). The programme will start in October 2021 and will end in February 2022 at the latest.
    Posted 21 September 2021
  • A zigzagging line moves between the words 'Reg' (regional) and 'Lab' via the phrase 'Twinning Programme'.
    Kooperativa: Twinning Programme for Arts and Culture Organisations in South-eastern Europe
    The cultural platform Kooperativa is organising a Twinning Programme that will focus on bringing together two arts and culture organisations from two different countries. Organisations based in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Serbia, Slovenia and North Macedonia can apply. Activities should be implemented between October 2021 and February 2022.
    Posted 20 August 2021