On the Move (OTM) aisbl. is a non-profit international association set up under Belgian law.

After starting up in 2002 as a project of IETM, it became an independent association sans but lucratif in 2005, and a network of member organisations in 2010. The network now counts more than 50 member-organisations and individual members.

Board Members

Marie Fol (individual member) – President

Bojana Panevska (DutchCulture / TransArtists) – Secretary

Pavla Petrova (Arts and Theatre Institute) – Administrator

Ouafa Belgacem (Culture Funding Watch) – Administrator

Sasha (Theatre Union of the Russian Federation) – Administrator

Alfiero Zanotto (Nordic Culture Point) – Administrator

Stéphane Segreto-Aguilar (Circostrada) –  Administrator


Marie Le Sourd, Secretary General
Email: mobility (at)

Katie Watts, Research and publications coordinator
Email: info(at)

Support team

Communications: John Ellingsworth
Email: communications(at)

Accounting: Abdallah Bahlit
Email: admin(at)

For the translated versions of the summaries of its newsletter, On the Move receives the support of its members and partners: SGAE Foundation (Spanish version), IGBK (German version), and Chiara Baudino (Italian version).

On the Move’s secretariat works with a circle of researchers, consultants, project managers, and cultural professionals including Jesica Gallego Gómez (Spain), Hannah Van Den Berg (Wales), Alexandra Dreyfus (France), Mary Helen Young (UK/USA), Ramona Laczko-David (Romania/Singapore), Chrissie Faniadis (Sweden), Lara Bourdin (Canada), Chiara BaudinoAida Bruni (Italy), Reinier Klok (The Netherlands). 

On matters relating to ERASMUS+, On the Move collaborates with Charlotte Bohl-MustafaSOMANY (France).