The BSR-Baltic Sea Region Cultural Mobility Funding guide is online

A 2017 edition in partnership with On the Move's member, ARS BALTICA. You can check the 11 countries covered in the BSR guide: Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Iceland, Germany, Poland and the Russian Federation.

With the support of On the Move's members (ITI and its website, touring-artists.info and the Russian Theatre Union) and with the contribution of National Centre for Culture-Poland and EUNIA.

Find the overall guide and the 11 country-focused guides here.